Make an Appointment
Get a Quote
Fill up a Folder
Submit a Project

Get in touch

ODZA (MBOG-ABANG)

PO BOX: 12053 Yaoundé-Cameroon

(237) 653 77 46 92

Opening Hours

Mon – Fri: 8.30 am – 5 pm

Sat : 9 am – 12 pm

Sun : Closed

OBERLIN

GROUP

THE STRATEGIC PARTNER.

Partner for multiple types of missions, the OBERLIN Group is equipped with the most modern uses and competent human resources. In addition to our high-quality services, our clients benefit from a dedicated access point that eliminates the need for multiple service providers. Depending on the client’s needs, we are able to propose relevant solutions that meet their requirements and respect their budget.

our companies

To ensure you of a most optimal partnership, the OBERLIN GROUP is 4 fully complementary companies which allow us to guarantee you a complete accompaniment, and this whatever your sector of activity. expertise is a guarantee.

Oberlin building

Our functional model is structured to handle a multitude of projects, including turnkey projects. We are also able to work from plans or according to preestablished specifications.

oberlin agro

your partner in agriculture, breeding, fish farming, beekeeping… Are you a farmer or a future farmer? You have a project of installation or extension in agriculture? OBERLIN AGROis the perfect partner to accompany you.

oberlin immo

Find all the services of real estate with us: Rental, sale, purchase, real estate management of land, residences, apartments, studios, rooms.

Our network of landlords entrust us with their properties, which we make available to you.

oberlin services

Your partner for all types of missions. The company offers its customers a wide range of services and skills equipped with the most modern facilities and focused on innovation. Satisfying the needs of companies and public administrations in a spirit of constant improvement are our watchwords.

testimonials

“Our family has been systematically calling on the OBERLIN GROUP for several years for renovation work in the apartments we live in or those we rent out. We appreciate the professionalism of his team: accuracy, courtesy, availability but above all the quality of the work ! This time again the construction of a family duplex was carried out quickly, with great care and efficiency. Congratulations and acknowledgements.”

FOPA family

OBERLIN AGRO accompanies existing agricultural techniques and agricultural transformations, taking into account the diversity of production models that will coexist”.

Mr ETOGA ETOGA Marcelin, Cocoa producer

set up a meeting

opening hours

Mon – Fri: 8.30 am – 5 pm

Sat : 9am – 12Pm

Sun : Closed

become partner

WhatsApp chat

Prendre Rendez-vous
Demander Un Devis
Ouvrir Un Dossier
Soumettre Un Projet

Prenez contact

ODZA (MBOG-ABANG)

BP: 12053 Yaoundé-Cameroun

(237) 653 77 46 92

Horaires d’ouverture

Lundi – vendredi : 8h30 – 17h00

Samedi : 9h00 – 12h00

Dimanche : fermé

OBERLIN

GROUPE

LE PARTENAIRE STRATÉGIQUE.

Partenaire pour de multiples types de missions, le Groupe OBERLIN s’est doté des outils les plus modernes et des ressources humaines compétentes. En plus de notre travail de qualité supérieure, nos clients tirent profit d’un point d’accès unique qui élimine le besoin d’avoir recours à des prestataires multiples. Selon les besoins des clients, nous sommes en mesure de proposer des solutions pertinentes qui répondent à leurs exigences et qui respectent leur budget.

nos entreprises

Pour vous assurer d’un partenariat des plus optimal, le GROUPE OBERLIN c’est 4 entreprises parfaitement complémentaires qui nous permettent de vous garantir un accompagnement complet, et ce peu importe votre secteur d’activité. l’expertise est une garantie.

oberlin construction

Notre modèle fonctionnel est structuré de façon à prendre en main une multitude de projets, y compris la réalisation de projets clés en main. Nous sommes également aptes à travailler à partir de plans ou en se conformant à des spécifications préétablies.

oberlin agro

votre partenaire en agriculture, élevage, pisciculture, apiculture… Vous êtes un agriculteur ou un futur agriculteur ? Vous avez un projet d’installation ou d’extension en agriculture ? OBERLIN AGRO est le partenaire idéale pour vous accompagner.

oberlin immo

Retrouvez tous les services de l’immobilier chez nous : Location, vente, achat, gestion immobilière de terrains, résidences, appartements, studios, chambres.

Notre réseau de propriétaires de parcs immobiliers nous confient leurs biens que nous mettons à votre disposition.

oberlin services

Votre partenaire pour tous types de missions. La société met au service de ses clients un large panel de services et de compétences dotés des outils les plus modernes et tournés vers l’innovation. La satisfaction des besoins des entreprises et des administrations publiques dans un esprit d’amélioration constante sont nos maitres mots.

temoignages

“Notre famille fait appel systématiquement depuis plusieurs années au GROUPE OBERLIN pour des travaux de rénovation dans les appartements que nous occupons ou ceux mis en location. Nous apprécions le professionnalisme de son équipe: exactitude, courtoisie, disponibilité mais surtout qualité de la réalisation !! Cette fois-ci encore la construction d’un duplex familial a été réalisé de façon rapide soignée et efficace. Félicitations et remerciements”

famille FOPA

OBERLIN AGRO accompagne techniques agricoles existantes ainsi que les transformations agricoles, en tenant compte de la diversité des modèles de production qui seront amenés à coexister”

Mr ETOGA ETOGA Marcelin, Producteur de cacao

prendre rendez-vous

horaires d’ouverture

Lundi – vendredi : 8h30 – 17h00

Samedi : 9h00 – 12h00

Dimanche : fermé

devenir partenaire

WhatsApp chat